2019 Calendar Dates
   
School Opens Monday 7 January 2019
Soccer stars demo and enrolments Monday 14 January at 08h30
Information Evening Wednesday 16 January. 18h00 to 18h30
Gymnastics demo and enrolments Tuesday 22 January at 10h00
Valentine’s Day Thursday14 February. Dress in red
Public Holiday  Thursday 21 March
School Holiday  Friday 22 March
Grandparent’s Day Thursday 18 April from 09h00. School closes at 11h00
Public Holiday  Friday 19 April
Public Holiday  Monday 22 April
Public Holiday  Wednesday 1 May
School Holiday Thursday 2 May and Friday 3 May
Mothers Day Sunday 12 May
Fathers Day Sunday 16 June 
Public Holiday  Monday 17 June
Fun Walk Wednesday 10 July at 09h45 to 11h00 . This is a sponsored walk. Children to dress up in character clothes  e.g. nurse, policeman, fireman, spiderman etc. Parents may attend. 
Public Holiday  Friday 9 August
SPCA Visit Wednesday 14 August. Please send a donation or tin of cat / dog food
Spring Day Monday 2 September. Dress in spring colours and bring flowers from your garden
School Holiday Monday 23 September
Public Holiday  Tuesday 24 September
Dog Unit Date to be advised
Pyjama Party Date to be advised
Christmas party and Sports day Saturday 7 December at 10h00. Bring and braai
End of year break School holidays begin on Tuesday 17 December (12 working days)
School Opens 2020 Tuesday 7 January 2020